LSI Locations and Contacts

Corporate Headquarters

1320 Ridder Park Drive, San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: 1-800-372-2447

North America

Contact LSI in North America

China

Contact LSI in China

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Contact LSI in EMEA

Other Contacts

Investor Relations
Contact Investor Relations

Sales Inquiries
Phone (U.S.): 1-800-372-2447
Phone (Int'l): 1-610-712-4323
Contact Sales
Where To Buy

Technical Support
Contact Technical Support

Media Contacts

Corporate
Dave Miller
Phone: 408-433-6116
Fax: 408-954-3377
Email: dave.c.miller@lsi.com

Storage Products
Brian Garabedian
Phone: 408-433-8253
Fax: 408-954-3377
Email: brian.garabedian@lsi.com

Networking Products
David Szabados
Phone: 408-433-7848
Fax: 408-954-3377
Email: david.szabados@lsi.com

EMEA
Julie Scott
Phone: +44 1344 413204
Fax: +44 1344 316501
Email: julie.scott@lsi.com

India
Chandra S
Phone: +91 80 41978700
Fax: +91 80 41978701
Email: chandra.s@lsi.com

APAC/Japan
Alison Yin
Phone: +86 21 2419 1946
Fax: +86 21 6457 6808
Email: alison.yin@lsi.com

Site Feedback

Your input is important to us
Please email us with your comments and suggestions.
globalsupport@lsi.com

Contact Us HTML