Dave Miller
Corporate
Phone: 408-433-6116
Fax: 408-954-3377
Email: dave.c.miller@lsi.com


Brian Garabedian
Storage Products
Phone: 408-433-8253
Fax: 408-954-3377
Email: brian.garabedian@lsi.com


David Szabados
Networking and Storage Products, Corporate, Analyst Relations
Phone: 408-433-7848
Fax: 408-954-3377
Email: david.szabados@lsi.com


Julie Scott
EMEA
Phone: +44 1344 413204
Fax: +44 1344 316501
Email: julie.scott@lsi.com


Chandra S
India
Phone: +91 80 41978700
Fax: +91 80 41978701
Email: chandra.s@lsi.com


Alison Yin
APAC/Japan
Phone: +86 21 2419 1946
Fax: +86 21 6457 6808
Email: alison.yin@lsi.com